Changes between Initial Version and Version 1 of Ticket #12967, comment 2


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Feb 25, 2015, 1:55:38 PM (5 years ago)
Author:
Piotr Jasiun
Comment:

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • Ticket #12967, comment 2

    initial v1  
    1 Interesting, because when you move the selection, focus/blur upload widget during upload only 1 undo is needs. But in fact if you close notification, so blur and focus editor then two undos are needed.
     1Interesting, because when you move the selection, focus/blur upload widget during upload only 1 undo is needs. But in fact if you close notification or just blur editor, then two undos are needed.
© 2003 – 2019 CKSource – Frederico Knabben. All rights reserved. | Terms of use | Privacy policy